• 0
  • 0
  • 3
Dead Secret
0.0
0 оценок

Dead Secret

Электронную

Описание книги

From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl.Two quick shots. One for him. One for you.After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for – or almost nothing.She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that’s to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter’s death – her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan.But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie’s strength will be pushed to the limit…

Книга «Dead Secret» автора McCarthy Ava оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 0.00 из 10.

Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы на скачивания.

Рецензии на книгу

Ни одной рецензии нет

Похожие книги

Все 10

Книги автора

Все (1)
Книга Dead Secret
0.0
0 оценок
McCarthy Ava Dead Secret
8 книг 0 подписок
"Лабиринты Ехо" Макса Фрая
20 книг 0 подписок
От классического до военного. Заведи свой роман
15 книг 0 подписок
ТОП-15 лучших книг 2020 года
21 книга 0 подписок
За словом не в карман