Уведомлений еще не было
Оцените книгу
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Ваша оценка 0

Описание книги

Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. But seventeen years ago, one sister’s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy and split their world in two. The planet ceased to spin, and a Great Abyss now divides two realms: one cloaked in perpetual night, the other scorched by an unrelenting sun. While one sister rules Aranth—a f...

Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. But seventeen years ago, one sister’s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy and split their world in two. The planet ceased to spin, and a Great Abyss now divides two realms: one cloaked in perpetual night, the other scorched by an unrelenting sun. While one sister rules Aranth—a frozen city surrounded by a storm-wracked sea —her twin inhabits the sand-locked Golden City. Each goddess has raised a daughter, and each keeps her own secrets about her sister’s betrayal. But when shadowy forces begin to call their daughters, Odessa and Haidee, back to the site of the Breaking, the two young goddesses —along with a powerful healer from Aranth, and a mouthy desert scavenger —set out on separate journeys across treacherous wastelands, desperate to heal their broken world. No matter the sacrifice it demands. Книга «The Never Tilting World» автора Рин Чупеко оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 0.00 из 10.
Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы для скачивания.

  • Просмотров: 60
  • Рецензий: 0
Информация об издании
  • Переводчики: не указаны
  • Серия: не указана
  • ISBN (EAN): 9,78006E+12
  • Языки: Английский
  • Возрастное ограничение: не указано
  • Год написания: 2019


К этой книге не добавлены цитаты
Эта книга еще не добавлена в подборки
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ персонажи
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ ТЕСТЫ
ОГЛАВЛЕНИЕ ОТСУТСТВУЕТ
КНИГА НЕ УПОМИНАЛАСЬ В БЛОГАХ

Рецензии на книгу

Написано 0 рецензий