Уведомлений еще не было
Оцените книгу
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Ваша оценка 0

Описание книги

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. Heartst...

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come. Книга «Heartstopper: Volume Two» автора Элис Осман оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 8.07 из 10.
Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы для скачивания.

  • Просмотров: 251
  • Рецензий: 0
Информация об издании
  • Переводчики: не указаны
  • Серия: Heartstopper #2
  • ISBN (EAN): 9,78144E+12
  • Языки: Английский
  • Возрастное ограничение: не указано
  • Год написания: 2019
Читатели


К этой книге не добавлены цитаты
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ персонажи
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ ТЕСТЫ
ОГЛАВЛЕНИЕ ОТСУТСТВУЕТ
КНИГА НЕ УПОМИНАЛАСЬ В БЛОГАХ

Рецензии на книгу

Написано 0 рецензий