Уведомлений еще не было

Описание книги

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school! The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throug...

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school!

The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throughout. Книга «The Cabinet of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister» авторов Клэр Легран, Emma Trevayne, Katherine Catmull, Stefan Bachmann оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 8.60 из 10.
Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы для скачивания.

  • Просмотров: 88
  • Рецензий: 0
Информация об издании
  • Переводчики: не указаны
  • Серия: не указана
  • ISBN (EAN): 62313142
  • Языки: Английский
  • Возрастное ограничение: не указано
  • Год написания: 2014


К этой книге не добавлены цитаты
Эта книга еще не добавлена в подборки
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ персонажи
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ ТЕСТЫ
ОГЛАВЛЕНИЕ ОТСУТСТВУЕТ
КНИГА НЕ УПОМИНАЛАСЬ В БЛОГАХ

Рецензии на книгу

Написано 0 рецензий