• Главная
  • Книги
  • The Perfect Neighbours: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming 
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12
The Perfect Neighbours: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming 
0.0
0 оценок

Купить книгу

The Perfect Neighbours: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming 

Описание книги

The perfect neighbours tell the perfect lies…*** A TOP TEN KINDLE BESTSELLER *** A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighbourhood, she finds herself in a web of evil with no escape.Behind the shutters lies a devastating secret…When Helen moves abroad with her loving husband Gary, she can’t wait to meet her fellow expat teachers from the local International School. But her new start is about to become her worst nightmare…As soon as the charming family across the way welcome Helen into their home, she begins to suspect that all is not as it seems. Then Gary starts to behave strangely and a child goes missing, vanished without a trace.When violence and tragedy strike, cracks appear in the community, and Helen realises her perfect neighbours are capable of almost anything…

Книга «The Perfect Neighbours: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming » автора Sargeant Rachel оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 0.00 из 10.

Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы на скачивания.

Рецензии на книгу

Ни одной рецензии нет

Выбор редакции

Все
10 книг 2 подписки
Новый Год - повод для чудес
12 книг 2 подписки
На войне как на войне
10 книг 1 подписка
Психология. Нападение или оборона?
11 книг 2 подписки
Научная и очень популярная. Забавная анатомия