• 0
  • 0
  • 4
A Stolen Summer
0.0
0 оценок

A Stolen Summer

Электронную

Описание книги

An older woman. A younger man. A temptation impossible to resist…A sweeping and emotionally charged story of forbidden love and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.***‘A dazzling debut about a highly-charged and very sensual affair. Skilfully crafted, original and beautifully written, I loved it!’ Santa Montefiore‘Powerful, beautifully paced, controlled and assured.’ Elizabeth Buchan‘A ravishing love story, hot-blooded, poignant, filled with yearning.’Joanna Lumley***‘One chance meeting will change her forever…Wife, mother, friend – Eve Armanton is all of these things. But who is she really? Now her son has left home, Eve no longer recognises the middle-aged woman staring back at her each morning – or the cold, loveless marriage she finds herself left in.A chance meeting with Micajah Burnett, the son of an old school friend, stirs Eve in ways she hasn’t felt in years. Micajah offers youth, desire and freedom – and Eve takes the dangerous and liberating step into a passionate affair. Eve is about to discover who she was, who she is and who she can be. Only one thing is certain – nothing will ever be the same again…

Книга «A Stolen Summer» автора оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 0.00 из 10.

Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы на скачивания.

Рецензии на книгу

Ни одной рецензии нет

Выбор редакции

Все
26 книг 2 подписки
Почитаем мультики
21 книга 0 подписок
За словом не в карман
8 книг 0 подписок
"Лабиринты Ехо" Макса Фрая
11 книг 3 подписки
Новый Год - повод для чудес