Уведомлений еще не было
Оцените книгу
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Ваша оценка 0
Скачать

Описание книги

Lovelace was once merely a ship's artificial intelligence. When she wakes up in an new body, following a total system shut-down and reboot, she has no memory of what came before. As Lovelace learns to negotiate the universe and discover who she is, she makes friends with Pepper, an excitable engineer, who's determined to help her learn and grow. Together, Pepper and Lovey will discover that no matter how vast space is, two people can fill it together. The Long Way to a Small, Ang...

Lovelace was once merely a ship's artificial intelligence. When she wakes up in an new body, following a total system shut-down and reboot, she has no memory of what came before. As Lovelace learns to negotiate the universe and discover who she is, she makes friends with Pepper, an excitable engineer, who's determined to help her learn and grow.

Together, Pepper and Lovey will discover that no matter how vast space is, two people can fill it together.

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet introduced readers to the incredible world of Rosemary Harper, a young woman with a restless soul and secrets to keep. When she joined the crew of the Wayfarer, an intergalactic ship, she got more than she bargained for - and learned to live with, and love, her rag-tag collection of crewmates.

A Closed and Common Orbit is the stand-alone sequel to Becky Chambers' beloved debut novel The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet and is perfect for fans of Firefly, Joss Whedon, Mass Effect and Star Wars. Книга «A Closed and Common Orbit» автора Бекки Чамберс оценена посетителями КнигоГид, и её читательский рейтинг составил 8.00 из 10.
Для бесплатного просмотра предоставляются: аннотация, публикация, отзывы, а также файлы для скачивания.

  • Просмотров: 109
  • Рецензий: 0
Информация об издании
  • Переводчики: не указаны
  • Серия: Wayfarers #2
  • ISBN (EAN): 1473621445
  • Языки: Английский
  • Возрастное ограничение: не указано
  • Год написания: 2016
К этой книге не добавлены цитаты
Эта книга еще не добавлена в подборки
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ персонажи
К ЭТОЙ КНИГЕ НЕ ДОБАВЛЕНЫ ТЕСТЫ
Оглавление книги
Becky ChambersA Closed and Common Orbit
Part 1DRIFT
LOVELACE
JANE 23, AGE 10
LOVELACE
JANE 23, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE 23, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE 23, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE 23, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE 23, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 10
SIDRA
JANE, ALMOST 12
Part 2PULL
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 14
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 14
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 14
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 15
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 18
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 18
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
Part 3CIRCLE
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
JANE, AGE 19
SIDRA
PEPPER
SIDRA
PEPPER
SIDRA
PEPPER
SIDRA
PEPPER
OWL, ONE STANDARD LATER
ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
COPYRIGHT
ABOUT THE PUBLISHER
КНИГА НЕ УПОМИНАЛАСЬ В БЛОГАХ

Рецензии на книгу

Написано 0 рецензий